Related News Content

All District Choir Results

Congratulations to the following students that auditioned and were chosen on Saturday, September 18th for the Central District All-District Choirs!  There were approximately 500 students who auditioned with 50 students being from Osage.  It was a great day with many parent and student volunteers that helped make the day a success!     All-District Honor Choir  (*qualified audition for All-State on November 9th) Abby Kauten*, Marley Corpe*, Avalon Enemark, Claire Groos*, Emelia Miller*, Gracie Bonebrake*, Jaelyn Harrison*, Anna Schults*, Megan Smithson, Chris Boyd*, Talon Childs*, Deacon… read more Read More >>
Girls Golf team

Girls golf takes 1st place at Booneville

Congratulations to the girls golf team for their 1st place finish Friday at Boonville’s tournament.  Hanna Maschhoff and Charlee Launderville placed 3rd with a score of 75 while Sophia Sindlinger and Zoe Jones place 5th with a score of 76. All of the girls, including Kit Westermeyer and Clara Koeppen had great rounds on the day.  Read More >>
Art Quest Artwork

OMS Art Quest Competition Results

Congratulations to these OMS students who placed in the Student Art Quest Competition: Aleah Lemke -  Best of Show Grace Vogeler - Best of Division Cadence Hunsperger - 1st Place Addie Glover -  3rd Place Gage Tournear - Honorable Mention Read More >>
House Artwork

UCM Art Gallery Participants

Congratulations to the following Students for participating at the UCM High School Student Exhibit. Please visit the following site to see what the show looked like!   Shelby Spriggs- 1st Place Scarlet Taylor- 2nd Place January Hannah - 3rd Place Brooke Strickler - 2nd Place Scout Mayer- 1st Place Danielle Hazelwood- 2nd Place Erica Wersching- 3rd Place Rebekah Otto- 2nd Place McKenna Birdsley- 3rd Place Shelby Spriggs- 2nd Place Dakota Lafata- 2nd Place Mindi Hanneken- 1st Place Emma Glendenning- 3rd Place Mindi Hanneken-… read more Read More >>