Related News Content

Art Quest Artwork

OMS Art Quest Competition Results

Congratulations to these OMS students who placed in the Student Art Quest Competition: Aleah Lemke -  Best of Show Grace Vogeler - Best of Division Cadence Hunsperger - 1st Place Addie Glover -  3rd Place Gage Tournear - Honorable Mention Read More >>
House Artwork

UCM Art Gallery Participants

Congratulations to the following Students for participating at the UCM High School Student Exhibit. Please visit the following site to see what the show looked like!   Shelby Spriggs- 1st Place Scarlet Taylor- 2nd Place January Hannah - 3rd Place Brooke Strickler - 2nd Place Scout Mayer- 1st Place Danielle Hazelwood- 2nd Place Erica Wersching- 3rd Place Rebekah Otto- 2nd Place McKenna Birdsley- 3rd Place Shelby Spriggs- 2nd Place Dakota Lafata- 2nd Place Mindi Hanneken- 1st Place Emma Glendenning- 3rd Place Mindi Hanneken-… read more Read More >>
Tom Guinn

School of the Osage Welcomes New Activities Director 

School of the Osage is proud to announce the hiring of Tom Guinn as the next School of the Osage Activities Director.   Mr. Guinn holds a Bachelor’s of Science degree in Sports Management and a Bachelor’s of Arts degree in Communication Studies, both from Fontbonne University.  Furthermore, Mr. Guinn has a Master’s of Arts degree in Education – Curriculum and Instruction from Fontbonne University and a Master’s of Science degree in Education Administration from Southwest Baptist University.    Mr. Guinn is currently the Activities Director at Helias Catholic High School where he has held that… read more Read More >>

MSHSAA Festival Music Festival Results

Last week we competed in the Virtual Solos and Small Ensembles for MSHSAA Festival and we also had our own Osage Contest with Judges.  See below for the MSHSAA contest ratings-I am so proud of our students persevering through this unusual year! MSHSAA Virtual Festival Ratings are Gold/Silver/Bronze   Gold-Solos Abby Kauten Lakota Revia Chris Smith Olivia Schibi Bailey Martin Megan Smithson JJ Shields Hannah Gibbs Emelia Miller Hattie Barrieau Claire Groos Gracie Bonebrake Elizabeth Groos   Gold Ensembles Maroon MxD Dbl(B.McLaughlin/D.Elley/E.Groos/A.Kauten/T.Childs/C.Boyd/C.Groos/H/Barrieau)… read more Read More >>